The Cupcake Mafia!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The Cupcake Mafia!

We're awesome! Join us & be awesome too!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

favorite mychemical romance song?

Go down 
+4
Gloomyjewel
gill
Lindsay
Kirsty
8 posters
AuthorMessage
ace-of-s

favorite mychemical romance song? Empty
PostSubject: favorite mychemical romance song?   favorite mychemical romance song? EmptyMon Jul 02, 2007 6:34 pm

I love mychemical romance! I would say that my fave songs from them are This is how I disappear, I'm not Ok I promise, Mama, and I never told you what I do for a living. Idk but all of their songs are great but those stand out
Aaaand! I dont love you...

How about y'all. I'm curious which mychem songs are favorites?
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: favorite mychemical romance song?   favorite mychemical romance song? EmptyMon Jul 02, 2007 6:39 pm

BOO.... I can't STAND MCR! Period. I will however say that like two of their songs on their first album were decent.
Back to top Go down
cheerios

PostSubject: Re: favorite mychemical romance song?   favorite mychemical romance song? EmptyMon Jul 02, 2007 7:17 pm

Hmmm, MCR is not one of the bands I listen to a lot. I would say...Vampires Will Never Hurt You, I'm Not Okay, and Cemetery Drive.
Back to top Go down
Kirsty

Kirsty

Number of posts : 8159
Name : Kiki, Kirsty
Registration date : 2007-03-25

PostSubject: Re: favorite mychemical romance song?   favorite mychemical romance song? EmptyMon Jul 02, 2007 7:24 pm

i amnt a fan but i like singing along to im not okay!
Back to top Go down
http://misskirsty.blogspot.com
Iero-is_

PostSubject: Re: favorite mychemical romance song?   favorite mychemical romance song? EmptyMon Jul 02, 2007 8:06 pm