The Cupcake Mafia!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The Cupcake Mafia!

We're awesome! Join us & be awesome too!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

World of Warcraft

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage

World of Warcraft Empty
PostSubject: World of Warcraft   World of Warcraft EmptyWed Jul 04, 2007 8:55 am

Yes I am an avid wow player.  I have been playing for several years now.  Its jsut something I can pick up and do,  Sure there are some aspects that like sacrifice giving up a lot of time.  I usually just knit while I am sitting there waiting for things to happen. :D

Servers
Kalecgos - Karema 70 Human Warlock Alliance
Kalecgos - Chibiusa 62 Gnome Warrior Alliance
Kalecgos - Shit ton of alts :D

Demon Soul - Snapl 27  Blood Elf Hunter Horde

Kael thas - Korene 16 Draenei Shaman Alliance
Back to top Go down
Jayme

Jayme

Number of posts : 3277
Name : Jamie
Registration date : 2007-06-24

World of Warcraft Empty
PostSubject: Re: World of Warcraft   World of Warcraft EmptyWed Jul 04, 2007 9:51 am

>: ( No thx on WOW
I enjoy having a life,
and not paying some stupid game $15 per month.
No offence...
I've just seen way to many kids loose their souls from that game.
Back to top Go down
http://cat-nose.tumblr.com/

World of Warcraft Empty
PostSubject: Re: World of Warcraft   World of Warcraft EmptyWed Jul 04, 2007 11:05 am

I actually prefer EverQuestII, but that's just me :]
And even though I always say, 'Blah blah blah I have no life' I can say from experience it's possible to play MMORPGs and still have a life Very Happy Surprising? Haha. My aunt tried out one of the newer ones from Sony and I can't remember what it's called.
Back to top Go down
Kirsty

Kirsty

Number of posts : 8159
Name : Kiki, Kirsty
Registration date : 2007-03-25

World of Warcraft Empty
PostSubject: Re: World of Warcraft   World of Warcraft EmptyWed Jul 04, 2007 1:01 pm

I'm a wow girl.
Kind of.