The Cupcake Mafia!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The Cupcake Mafia!

We're awesome! Join us & be awesome too!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Revlon Photoready foundation

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
abercrombie

abercrombie

Number of posts : 1650
Name : Ava
Registration date : 2007-06-07

Revlon Photoready foundation Empty
PostSubject: Revlon Photoready foundation   Revlon Photoready foundation EmptySun Jul 04, 2010 9:48 am

Revlon Photoready foundation 4l2k2f

Has anyone tried?

I've been using Armani Luminous silk for the past 4 years maybe and in that time my skin has been really sucky. I love the coverage and finish but wherever the foundation was applied, I just seemed to have red bumps on my skin and lots of yicky accentuated pores.
Apparently it's taken me 3.5 years to realize that it might actually be my foundation that's aggravated it, lol.

So annyways!! My LS has been looking kinda orange recently and I was gonna wait till it was finished till I tried the MUFE HD... until I read that it was really comparable to the Revlon PR. So today I ran out and bought it in 003 Shell and am verrryy excited to try it out! Its a teeny tiny bit lighter than my usual so I'm hoping it will do the trick Smile

Anyways!! I've read tons and tons and tons of raves about this - and wondered if you ladies had any opinions?? Very Happy
Back to top Go down
ninibaby

ninibaby

Number of posts : 4220
Name : Stephanie
Registration date : 2007-11-06

PostSubject: Re: Revlon Photoready foundation   Revlon Photoready foundation EmptySun Jul 04, 2010 8:28 pm

sorry, haven't gotten to check it out yet but it seems promising!
Back to top Go down
PolyphonicThought

Number of posts : 13575
Name : Puff
Registration date : 2007-03-28

PostSubject: Re: Revlon Photoready foundation   Revlon Photoready foundation EmptyWed Jul 21, 2010 12:16 pm