The Cupcake Mafia!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The Cupcake Mafia!

We're awesome! Join us & be awesome too!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Hello everyone! I am yet another new person, but yey!

Go down 
+6
Lindsay
Le_Saboteur
TOONRULESOK
Aelwyndaeira
abercrombie
Kirsty
10 posters
AuthorMessage

Hello everyone! I am yet another new person, but yey! Empty
PostSubject: Hello everyone! I am yet another new person, but yey!   Hello everyone! I am yet another new person, but yey! EmptyThu Jan 10, 2008 6:31 am

Hello all!
I am a music degree dropout student (not as bad as it sounds!) at the grand old age of 21. I like lots of things, including anything fluffy and sparkly, cheese and biccys, fizzy cola bottles, the 50s and 80s and Aerosmith. Oh yes, and of course my musical instruments!

I guess thats me summed up! Well, not quite, but I thought it best not to go on a rant on my first post. Wink

I found this site because I discovered a picture of yours truly on it, which was random but cool. Smile

I had never joined a forum before, but Cupcake Mafia seems to be really groovational, and I am certain it will be great, and I wont feel too scared. Heehee.

*Sparkly Bumble Bee*
Back to top Go down
Kirsty

Kirsty

Number of posts : 8159
Name : Kiki, Kirsty
Registration date : 2007-03-25

PostSubject: Re: Hello everyone! I am yet another new person, but yey!   Hello everyone! I am yet another new person, but yey! EmptyThu Jan 10, 2008 6:34 am

welcome to the forum!

there's a picture of you here?! where? :]
Back to top Go down
http://misskirsty.blogspot.com

PostSubject: Re: Hello everyone! I am yet another new person, but yey!   Hello everyone! I am yet another new person, but yey! EmptyThu Jan 10, 2008 7:51 am

Thanks for the welcome!